THE GROUP


MEGAMONDE, is a group of companies specialized in motorcycle machining, trade and various services internationally. In recent years, Megamonde has excelled as an agent in brokerage and services that have earned the company to be called upon by large foreign groups. The company and its executives have a strong experience, and a business acumen tracing back to 1998, with a perfect knowledge of the Burkinabe market, and even the sub-regional market. MEGAMONDE's commercial success has been achieved thanks to the choice of its products and quality of its services. The particular attention paid to its communication (relevance/intensity/media), its pricing policy and its adapted financing systems have propelled MEGAMONDE to the rank of the country's leading companies, worth being mentioned on wikipedia *

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ouagadougou

’’Over the years, MEGAMONDE has become a key player in Burkina Faso's automotive industry and economy’’


OUR MISSION


Excel in our various services so as to better satisfy our partners, our final customers and thus to remain a reference on the economic scene of Burkina Faso and the sub-region.


OUR VISION


Materialize our vision by professionally offering partners and consumers tailored products and services at an unbeatable price/quality ratio.


OBJECTIVES


Materialize our vision by professionally offering partners and consumers tailored products and services at an unbeatable price/quality ratio.

OUR COMPANY'S BUSINESS OPERATIONS


1995
start of the sale of second-hand "2 wheel" vehicles of various brands (YAMAHA, SUZUKI), under ETABLISSEMENTS BASMA ET FRERES.

This structure by then was already benefiting from the collaboration of certain foreign suppliers, notably from Africa, Europe and Asia.

From 1998 onwards
the company's structure is improved with the establishment of a company called MEGAMONDE which diversified its activities by mainstreaming the sale of electrical household appliances, air conditioners, cars, generators, agricultural equipment, telephony, engine lubricants, etc.

2002
The strong consumer interest in MEGAMONDE's products and the development of partnerships with Chinese suppliers led the company to develop its "2-wheel" unit which at first focused on import and sales of brand new Chinese motorcycles. As a second step, the company set up in 2002 an industrial unit with a production capacity of 35,000 machines per year.

2014
Is the starting point of new business opportunities with new ambitions, hence the development of brokering and consulting with foreign partners with foreign partners for the implementation of projects at national level. Thus, MEGAMONDE as a stakeholder and subcontractor participates in the implementation of Public/Private Projects (PPP) such as renewal of transportation documents (driving licenses and registration documents) or production of secure identification documents (passport and visa) to name but a few. MEGAMONDE is also involved in many other projects, notably construction, energy and other investments. These actions aim to respond consistently to market demand and contribute to the development of the country's economic activity, through employment and a range of tax contributions.

OUR STRENGTHS & ASSETS


A good knowledge of the field and market;
Experienced the teams;
The restructuring of the company's departments into specialized departments;
The nurturing and development of relationships;
Corporate culture and customer relations;
An "EFFICIENT" and "EXPERIENCED" sales force;
A rooted reputation;
A national presence thanks to our integrated network and our authorized distributors;
Excellent relations maintained with suppliers and financial and commercial partners;
A perpetual quest for business opportunities;
An outstanding network;
A permanent and reactive competitive intelligence;
Real prospects identified in niches not yet explored by competitors.

LE GROUPE


MEGAMONDE, est un groupe de sociétés spécialisées dans l’usinage de motocycles, dans le commerce et services de divers à l’échelle internationale. Depuis quelques années, elle excelle en tant qu’agent dans le courtage et les prestations de service qui du reste lui ont valu l’approche de grands groupes étrangers. La société et ses cadres dirigeants possèdent une forte expérience, et une large ouverture du sens des affaires datant de 1998, avec une parfaite connaissance du marché Burkinabè, et même sous régional. Le succès commercial de MEGAMONDE a été réalisé grâce au choix de ses produits et de la qualité de ses prestations. Le soin particulier apporté à sa communication (pertinence / intensité / supports), à ses positionnements tarifaires et à ses systèmes de financement adaptés ont propulsé MEGAMONDE au rang des premières entreprises du pays, valant d’être cité sur wikipedia.*

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ouagadougou

’’ MEGAMONDE est devenu au fil des ans un acteur clé de l’économie et de l’industrie automobile au Burkina Faso’’


NOTRE MISSION


Exceller dans nos différentes prestations de sorte à mieux satisfaire nos partenaires, nos clients finaux et ainsi de demeurer une référence sur l’échiquier économique du Burkina Faso et de la sous-région.


NOTRE VISION


Concrétiser notre vision en offrant avec professionnalisme aux partenaires et consommateurs, des produits et services adaptés dans un rapport qualité/prix défiant toute concurrence.


OBJECTIFS


Concrétiser notre vision en offrant avec professionnalisme aux partenaires et consommateurs, des produits et services adaptés dans un rapport qualité/prix défiant toute concurrence.

HISTORIQUE DE NOS ACTIVITES


1995
début de la vente de véhicules « 2 roues » d’occasion de marques diverses (YAMAHA, SUZUKI), avec les ETABLISSEMENTS BASMA ET FRERES.

Cette structure bénéficie déjà de la collaboration de certains fournisseurs étrangers notamment d’Afrique, d’Europe et d’Asie.

A partir de 1998
l’affaire se structure mieux avec la création d’une société baptisée MEGAMONDE qui a vu la diversification des activités par l’intégration de la vente d’équipements électroménagers, de climatiseurs, de voitures, de générateur, du matériel agricole, de la téléphonie, des lubrifiants moteurs, etc.

2002
Le fort engouement manifeste des consommateurs à l’endroit des produits de MEGAMONDE et le développement du partenariat avec les fournisseurs chinois l’a amené à développer le pôle « 2 roues » de ses activités par l’importation et la vente de motocyclettes neuves d’origine chinoise dans un premier temps, puis par l’installation en 2002 d’une unité industrielle d’une capacité de production de 35 000 engins / an.

2014
marque l’ouverture vers de nouvelles opportunités d’affaires avec des nouvelles ambitions d’où le développement du courtage et de la consultation avec des partenaires étrangers en vue de la réalisation de projets d’envergure nationale. Ainsi, MEGAMONDE en tant qu’acteur et sous-traitant participe à la réalisation de Projets Public/Privé (PPP) tels que celui sur le renouvellement des titres de transport (Permis de conduire et Carte grise) ou encore celui pour la production de titres d’identification sécurisés (Passeport et visa) pour ne citer que ceux-là. MEGAMONDE est aussi sur de multiples autres projets notamment de BTP, d’énergie, d’investissements divers. Ces actions visent à répondre conséquemment à la demande du marché et contribuent à l’essor de l’activité économique du pays, à travers les emplois et les contributions diverses au niveau fiscal.

NOS FORCES & ATOUTS


La connaissance du marché et du terrain ;
L’expérience des équipes ;
La restructuration en départements spécialisés des services de l’entreprise ;
L’entretien et le développement du relationnel ;
La culture d’entreprise et de la relation clientèle ;
Une force de vente « EFFICIENTE » et « EXPERIMENTEE » ;
Une notoriété reconnue ;
Une implantation nationale grâce à notre réseau intégré et nos distributeurs agréés ;
D’excellentes relations maintenues avec les fournisseurs et partenaires financiers et commerciaux ;
Une quête perpétuelle des opportunités d’affaires ;
Un carnet d’adresses exceptionnel ;
Une veille concurrentielle permanente et réactive ;
De réelles perspectives identifiées dans des niches non encore exploitées par la concurrence.